NSMQ2022:List of seeded schools.

NSMQ2022:List of seeded schools.

Prime Time Production the producers of the most authoritative and socialization High School program, National Science and Maths Quiz Competition has released the list of seeded schools for this year's quiz contest.
Prempeh College
Presec Legon
Keta SHS
Opoku Ware 
Wesley Girls
St Peters SHS
Tamale SHS
Chemu SHS
Accra Academy
St Louis SHS
Swedru SHS
Pope John Min. Sem SHS
Ghana National College
Ola SHS,Ho
St Augustines College
Kumasi Academy
Ghana SHS,Koforidua
Sunrise SHS,Ho
Techiman SHS
Kanton SHS
Sogakope SHS
Konogo Odumase SHS
Anglican SHS
Bolgatanga SHS
9" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">